skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23
W
New Prague
Bison Activity Center - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Albany
Bison Activity Center - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Monticello
Bison Activity Center - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Blaine
Discovery Middle School - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Champlain Park
Discovery Middle School - Court 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Champlain Park
Alexandria High School - Court 3
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Andover
Alexandria High School - Court TBD
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Waconia
Sartell Community Center, 19th St S, Sartell, MN, USA - Court 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
St. Cloud
Sartell Community Center, 19th St S, Sartell, MN, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Rogers
Whitney Recreation Center, Northway Drive, St. Cloud, MN, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Hudson
Champlin Park High School, 109th Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA - Court 6
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Spring Lake Park
Champlin Park High School, 109th Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA - Court 6
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
St. Francis
Champlin Park High School, 109th Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA - Court 6
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Champlain Park
Coon Rapids High School - Center for Biomedical Sciences and Engineering, Northdale Boulevard Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN, USA - Court 9
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Centennial
Coon Rapids High School - Center for Biomedical Sciences and Engineering, Northdale Boulevard Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN, USA - Court 11
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Irondale
Coon Rapids High School - Center for Biomedical Sciences and Engineering, Northdale Boulevard Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN, USA - Court 11
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Mounds View B Team
Brainerd High School, South 5th Street, Brainerd, MN, USA - Court 6
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Mounds View A Team
Brainerd High School, South 5th Street, Brainerd, MN, USA - Court 6
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Eagen
Brainerd High School, South 5th Street, Brainerd, MN, USA - Court 6
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
St. Cloud
Sartell Community Center, 19th St S, Sartell, MN, USA - Court 21
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Edina
Sartell Community Center, 19th St S, Sartell, MN, USA - Court 22
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Sauk Rapids
Sartell Community Center, 19th St S, Sartell, MN, USA - Court 22
FINAL